Talent in the Cloud
Webcast

How to successfully transition your organization to a cloud based talent management solution

29th November, 2011  
10:00 London, 11:00 Brussels, 18:00 Hong Kong, 21:00 Sydney

 

SuccessFactors is the leading provider of cloud-based Business Execution Software and delivers business alignment, team execution, people performance, and learning management solutions to organizations of all sizes across more than 60 industries. With approximately 15 million subscription seats globally, we strive to delight our customers by delivering innovative solutions, content and analytics, process expertise and best practices insights from serving our broad and diverse customer base. Today, we have more than 3,500 customers in more than 168 countries using our application suite in 34 languages.

For more information Contact us by phone on +44 8450 742990 or by Email at success@successfactors.com
 

 



Our Partners

The Corporate Leaders Network

Tangible Impacts of Accounting Transformation