HR Challenges and Solutions: Engaging and Empowering Employees in the New Workplace

Webcast Series

Wednesday 16th May

18:00 Melbourne, 16:00 Shanghai, 13:30 New Delhi, 10:00 Brussels, 09:00 London, 05:00 Sao Paulo

Tuesday 22nd May

21:00 Melbourne, 19:00 Shanghai, 16:30 New Delhi, 13:00 Brussels, 12:00 London, 08:00 Sao Paulo

 Please select the date you would like to register for:

Wednesday 16th May, 2012

18:00 Melbourne, 16:00 Shanghai, 13:30 New Delhi, 10:00 Brussels, 09:00 London, 05:00 Sao Paulo

   
Tuesday 22nd May, 2012

21:00 Melbourne, 19:00 Shanghai, 16:30 New Delhi, 13:00 Brussels, 12:00 London, 08:00 Sao Paulo
 

 

 



Our Partners

The Corporate Leaders Network

Tangible Impacts of Accounting Transformation