CRLeaders Webcast
Engaging Employees in Corporate Responsibility
17 November 2009, Global

09:30 (New York); 14:30 (London); 15:30 (Brussels)
 

CorporateLeaders will examine how best to engage employees in corporate responsibility through an integrate and embedded HR approach.

Agenda

During this complimentary webcast Jane Fiona Cumming, Founding Partner at Article 13 Group, Emmanuel Perakis, Managing Partner at STREAM Management Consulting and Susanne Stormer, VP Global Triple Bottom Line Management at Novo Nordisk will discuss:

  • Integrating a corporate responsible business culture to ensure sustainable success
  • The role of HR in driving corporate responsibility strategies
  • Innovative HR practices
  • Taking ownership of the corporate responsibility agenda
 
Why You Should Attend 
This webcast provides executives with thought provoking insights and advise on engaging employees in corporate responsibility to continue adding value to the business.
 
Speakers

Moderator:

Panelists:

 
Who Should View
Senior Vice Presidents, Directors, Managers, and Heads of:

• Human Resources
• Corporate Responsibility (CR & CSR)
• Corporate Strategy
• Business Services
• Public Affairs & Relations
• Corporate / Internal Communications
• Community Affairs



Our Partners

The Corporate Leaders Network

Tangible Impacts of Accounting Transformation